Staff

  • RatliffMichael Ratliff
    Associate General Secretary
    Young People’s Ministries
    Telephone: 615-340-7079
    Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7079
    E-mail:mratliff@gbod.org
    Michael Ratliff leads Young People’s Ministries staff working with all levels of church leadership and the Division on Ministries with Young People members to facilitate all aspects of our work globally.
  • Chris Wilterdink
    Director – Young People’s Ministries Development
    Young People’s Ministries
    Telephone: 303-260-8221
    E-mail: cwilterdink@gbod.org
    Chris Wilterdink leads the programming work of Young People’s Ministries, primarily in the United States.
    • Lee Ann  RiceLee Ann Rice
      Assistant to Associate General Secretary
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-1723
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1723
      E-mail: lrice@gbod.org
      Lee Ann Rice leads the administrative work of Young People’s Ministries.
    • Blake ThornellBlake Thornell
      Event Coordinator
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-1780
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 1780
      E-mail: bthornell@gbod.org
      Blake Thornell manages administrative and programmatic aspects of Young People’s Ministries events – primarily the Global Young People’s Convocation and the U.S. YOUTH event.
    • Kelsey TinkerKelsey Tinker
      Grants Administrator
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-7184
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext 7184
      E-mail: ktinker@gbod.org
      Kelsey Tinker administers our grant and scholarship programs and seeks possibilities for additional funding for our ministries.
    • Diane Coppock
      Team Assistant
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-7074
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7074
      E-mail: dcoppock@gbod.org
      Diane Coppock enables the work of a number of our staff through administrative support for their work.
    • John Hodges
      Program Assistant
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 334-625-9746
      E-mail: jhodges@gbod.org
      John Hodges provides program and online support for various aspects of Young People’s Ministries.
    • Joel Richardson
      Associate Web Developer
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-7180
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7180
      E-mail: jrichardson@gbod.org
      Joel Richardson develops and maintains the overall web presence for Young People’s Ministries.
    • Kendra Rich
      Event Coordinator
      Young People’s Ministries
      Telephone: 615-340-7190
      Toll Free Number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7190
      E-mail: krich@gbod.org
      Kendra Rich coordinates administrative and programmatic aspects of Young People’s Ministries events – primarily the Global Young People’s Convocation and the U.S. YOUTH event

 

Rori Blakeney, Carl Gladstone, Abby Herrera, Kelly Peterson, and Mary Haggard provide support and resourcing for young people’s ministries in the jurisdictional regions of the United States.

 

  • Rori Blakeney
    Southeastern Juridiction
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: rblakeney@gbod.org

 

 

  • Carl Gladstone
    North Central Jurisdiction
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: cgladstone@gbod.org

 

 

  • Kelly NewellKelly Peterson
    West Jurisdiction
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: knewell@gbod.org

 

 

  • Abigail Parker HerreraAbigail Parker Herrera
    South Central Jurisdiction
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: aparker@gbod.org

 

  • Mary HaggardMary Haggard
    North East Jurisdiction
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: mhaggard@gbod.org

 

 

Armindo Mapoissa and Mighty Rasing provide leadership, support, and resourcing for young people’s ministries in Africa and Asia.

 

  • Armindo Mapoissa
    Africa Representative
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: amapoissa@gbod.org

 

 

  • Mighty Rasing
    Philippines Representative
    Young People’s Ministries
    E-mail: mrasing@gbod.org